Up Early!

I got up early this morning, not that he told me to I just did it. I guess that I did not want a repeat of yesterday. So this morning I got up at 5:00 in stead of 6 so that I would have time to post and get breakfast done before he wakes up. He is going to get up at 6:30,  that way breakfast will be on the table for him.

He is being pretty picky about this one because we have been sleeping in till 8 or 9 and then that leaves no time for us or the house work. I am glad that he is having me get up early and that the rules are back in place. He only does this because he usually has to work late. Which never gives us much time together!

I am praying and hoping that today is alot better than yesterday! Maybe on can get on a good a good streek again. He has also started maintance again once a week. He chooses the day and the time, I may not even know that it is coming until he calls me to our room!

Okay I have to go for now have a wonderful day and for all of you that DD is part of your life please be good today!

Blessings,

HisCSW

Leave a Reply

