Under Budget!!

Dear Sir had me go to the grocery store last night. I had my list in hand and knew what I was going in for I had $220 to spend. I went in and did all of my shopping when I came out I called him and said your going to be happy, he said about what? I was under budget by $75! He was so excited he said that makes 8 weeks in a row right, I said yes it does! That is where the conversation ended because he had to go back to work.

This morning he said let’s go out for a while. So after we made the bed (post in Discipline Category) we went out. We ran a couple of small places and then he said, because you have stayed under budget for 8 weeks in a row I am taking you to breakfast! I was so happy and excited! We had a wonderful time and the rest of the day has been really good, now he is at work and I am doing what needs to be done around the house!

Have a good day!

HisCSW

2 thoughts on “Under Budget!!

Leave a Reply

