Things Are Good

First off Happy New Year! Wow, how time flies! I can not believe that it is the 3rd already! Where did the past three days go?

Things have been good lately! I am not saying that I have not been into trouble, but things are good between ds and myself.  It’s been a few days since I posted anything. I was going to start a website of my own but I have been thinking that I really do not want to do that. I like the way that things are now and it is hard enough keeping up with this blog. I do love blogging and letting everyone know how we are doing.

Dear Sir is getting better at his duties as HOH and I am loving being submissive for the most part. Sometimes I have a little trouble with the rules and the orders that he gives, but I do try to do what he asks of me.

That is all I have for today!

2 thoughts on “Things Are Good

Leave a comment