Christmas Day

I was very good on Christmas day! DS and I were having fun dancing around and being able to talk with each other about DD without anyone being around. It was wonderful to have fun and talking with one another. We were also getting ready for out company! It was a really good Christmas and I did not get into any trouble I just did what was asked of me. I really did not have any stress this year it has really been nice. He has been so proud of me and I am proud of myself!

I was so spoiled by him and my family that it is know wonder why I am a complete brat sometimes!

I hope that you also had a good Christmas!

May God Bless you and your family!

HisCSW

One thought on “Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

