December 19th 2012.

Good morning,

I woke up at 7:00 a.m yesterday morning, I had to give my wife a maintenance spanking that  morning, my wife was still crying over something  that took place two days ago we went over how to work Christmas  and we talked about other things. She left for work and dropped me off at work something told me that the day was going to be rough. I went to work the day was busy,  a few people including my wife encouraged me when the day got rough as i was cleaning up and taking down my fish case I found a whole thing of shrimp had been left out all day. when I got home I talked to the guys on-line in the chat room.It helps to have support.

Happy blogging  from

Dear Sir

One thought on “December 19th 2012.

Leave a Reply

